Home > Experience  > CCA > CCA Schedule

CCA Schedule

Uniformed Groups

No

Name of CCA

CCA Day(s) / Time

Venue

Teachers In-Charge

1

Boys' Brigade

Friday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Classroom / Parade Square
* Assemble at Canteen

Mr Haw Shuen Siang (OIC)
(haw_shuen_siang@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Jason Seng
(seng_puay_liang@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Md A’srie B Che Ali (Advisor)
(muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg)

2

Girls' Brigade

Friday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Ms Jeanie Lim (OIC)
(lim_jieying_jeanie@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Qian Li
(qian_li@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Md A’srie B Che Ali (Advisor)
(muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg)

Aesthetics

No

Name of CCA

CCA Day(s) / Time

Venue

Teachers In-Charge

1

Choir

Tuesday & Friday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Music Room 2

Mdm Quek Siew Kee (OIC)
(quek_siew_kee@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Hermawati Dolfata
(hermawati_dolfata@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Josephine Leong
(leong_yoke_fong_josephine@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Jeanna Goh (Advisor)
(goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg)

2

Chinese Orchestra

Tuesday & Friday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Band Room, LSE Room, Classroom

Mdm Yap Eng Fui (OIC)
(yap_eng_fui@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Chia Ai Tian (Mentor)
(chia_ai_tian@moe.edu.sg)

Miss Liu Zi Jing
(liu_zi_jing@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Leong Qin Xin
(leong_qin_xin@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Chok Kian Ket
(chok_kian_ket@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Jeanna Goh (Advisor)
(goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg)

3

International Dance

Tuesday (Senior)
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm
Friday (Junior)
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

 

Tuesday & Friday

(All during SYF period only)

2.15 pm – 4.15 pm

 

PAL Room 1
AVA Room

Ms Lu Wei (OIC)
(lu_wei@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Tan Seek Ling
(tan_seek_ling@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Asmahliah Abu Bakar
(asmahliah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Zaheedah
(zaheedah_bee_mohd_samsudin@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Jeanna Goh (Advisor)
(goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg)

4

Chinese Dance

Friday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Music Room 1

Mdm Naju (OIC)
(najumunisha_sahul_hameef@moe.edu.sg)

Mrs Carol Aw
(chen_yunting@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Li Lingbo
li_lingbo@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Jeanna Goh (Advisor)
(goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg)

5

Indian Dance

Tuesday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

 

Tuesday & Friday

(During SYF period only)

2.15 pm – 4.15 pm (T)

2.15 pm – 4.45 pm (F)

Dance Studio

Mdm Hussain Thasveena (OIC)
(hussain_thasveena@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Ho Li Ming
(ho_li_ming@moe.edu.sg)

Mrs See-Wu Munna
(wu_mun_na@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Jeanna Goh (Advisor)
(goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg)

6

Malay Dance

 

Tuesday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

 

Tuesday & Friday

(During SYF period only)

2.15 pm – 4.45 pm

PAL Room 2

Mdm Siti-Hamesiah Samsudin (OIC)
(siti-hamesiah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Norwati Neswan
(norwati_neswan@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Jeanna Goh (Advisor)
(goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg)

7

Drama Club

Friday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

MRL

Ms Muzaiyanah Mohamed Ali (OIC)
(muzaiyanah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Surendran s/o Sathiamurthi
(surendran_sathiamurthi@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Jasmin Shanawaz
jasmin_shawanaz@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Jeanna Goh (Advisor)
(goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg)

Sports & Games

No

Name of CCA

CCA Day(s) / Time

Venue

Teachers In-Charge

1

Badminton

Tuesday & Friday
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

School Hall

Ms Sim H.S. (OIC)
(sim_hui_shan_clare@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Yap Ee Lim
(yap_ee_lim@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Amos Leong
(leong_sek_kee@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Md A’srie B Che Ali (Advisor)
(muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg)

2

Basketball

Tuesday (Group 1)

Friday (All)
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

ISH / Rooftop Basketball Court

Mr Jevon See (OIC)
(see_chong_yuan_jevon@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Gabriel Lee
(lee_chin_hua_gabriel@moe.edu.sg)

Mrs Ho Lai Mun
(yip_lai_mun@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Nazmunnisah
(nazmunnisah_abdul@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Md A’srie B Che Ali (Advisor)|
(muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg)

3

Football

Tuesday & Thursday
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Field / Parade Square

ISH (Wet Weather)

Mr Md Noor B Salim (OIC)
(mohamad_noor_salim@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Md Azuan B Ruslan
(muhammad_azuan_ruslan@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Ratna Jainal
(ratna_jainal@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Lim Ching Feng
(lim_ching_feng@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Md A’srie B Che Ali (Advisor)
(muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg)

4

Softball

Monday & Thursday
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Field / Parade Square

ISH (Wet Weather)

Mrs Pauline Lee (OIC)
(pauline_wong@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Khaliq Goh
(abdul_khaliq_goh@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Lim Zhi Ying
(lim_zhi_ying@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Md A’srie B Che Ali (Advisor)
(muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg)

5

Swimming

Tuesday & Friday
2.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Queenstown Swimming Complex

Mdm Kwek Sor Hian (OIC)
(kwek_sor_hian@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Kwek Hong Wee
(kwek_hong_wee@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Toh Bin Bin
(toh_bin_bin@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Md A’srie B Che Ali (Advisor)
(muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg)

Clubs & Societies

No

Name of CCA

CCA Day(s) / Time

Venue

Teachers In-Charge

1

Visual Art Club

Tuesday (All)

 Friday (Focus Group)
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Art Room

Mrs Karen Toh (OIC)
(chin_kar_yin_karen@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Aliah Hanim Mahmud
(aliah_hanim_mahmud@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Peck Siew Ling
(peck_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg)

Mrs Suzanne Pang
(yap_mei_lin@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Jeanna Goh (Advisor)
(goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg)

2

Science & Green Club

Tuesday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Physical Science Room

Mrs Chen Soon Shan (OIC)
(tan_soon_shan@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Choo Ruofei
(choo_ruofei@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Joyce Kang
(joyce_kang_kim_eng@moe.edu.sg)

Mrs Chia Su Sze (Advisor)
(kong_su_sze@moe.edu.sg)

3

Weiqi Club

Tuesday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Classroom

Ms Lee Hui Yi (OIC)
(lee_hui_yi@moe.edu.sg)

Mdm Chai Jing Yi
(chai_jing_yi@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Yeo Chee Wee (Advisor)
(yeo_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg)

4

Scrabble Club

Tuesday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Learning Lab/ Classroom

Miss Sim Limin (OIC)
(sim_li_min@moe.edu.sg)

Dr Kow Hui Meng
(kow_hui_meng@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Geraldine Lim (Advisor)
(lim_hong_hoon_geraldine@moe.edu.sg)

5

Info-Communication Club

Tuesday
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Computer Lab 3

Mdm Lim Li Yin (OIC)
(lim_li_yin@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Fathin Atikah Mas’ud (OIC)
(fathin_atikah_masud@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Vincent Lee
(lee_kar_leong@moe.edu.sg)

Ms Mariana Hussain
(mariana_hussain@moe.edu.sg)

Mr Md A’srie B Che Ali (Advisor)
(muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg)