Home > Our Staff > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Principal: Ms Pearly Ng  Pearly_NG@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal 1: Mrs Helen Tan helen_TAN@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal 2: Mdm Poon Pei Ping POON_Pei_Ping@schools.gov.sg
Admin Manager: Mrs Jeslyn Lim LEONG_Kum_Yin@schools.gov.sg
HOD / EL: Ms Lim Hong Hoon Geraldine lim_hong_hoon_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
HOD / MATH: Mr Atraju Kanan Ramdas atraju_kanan_ramdas@moe.edu.sg
HOD / SCI: Mrs Chia- Kong Su Sze kong_su_sze@moe.edu.sg
HOD / MTL: Mr Yeo Chee Wee yeo_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg
HOD / CCE: Mr Feng Wenfu
feng_wenfu@moe.edu.sg 
HOD/Student Management: Mr Wong Yew Kuan wong_yew_kuan@moe.edu.sg
SSD: Mrs Ong-Lim Lay See lim_lay_see@moe.edu.sg
Year Head: Mdm Huzaimah Ahmad huzaimah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Year Head: Mrs Diana Ho-Ong Suat Keng ong_suat_keng@moe.edu.sg
Year Head: Mrs Bay-Teoh Wooi Ling teoh_wooi_ling@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head: Mdm K Thanalachimi k_thanalachimi@moe.edu.sg
SH ICT: Mr Lee Kar Leong Vincent lee_kar_leong@moe.edu.sg
SH PE & CCA: Mr Md A'srie Bin Che Ali
muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg 
SH SL: Mr Haw Shuen Sianghaw_shuen_siang@moe.edu.sg