Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Form Teacher

Form Teacher

S/NO CLASS NAME OF TEACHER EMAIL
1 P1 Care Mrs Lai Weng Hoi (CAJT) lai_weng_hoi@moe.edu.sg
2 Mdm Lim Li Yin (CL) lim_li_yin@moe.edu.sg
3 P1 Courage Ms Ho Li Ming (LSE Coord) ho_li_ming@moe.edu.sg
4 Mr Abdul Khaliq Goh (SH/Citizenship) abdul_khaliq_goh@moe.edu.sg
5 P1 Creativity Mdm Yip Lai Mun yip_lai_mun@moe.edu.sg
6 Mdm Norwati Bte Neswan (CCEL Coord) norwati_neswan@moe.edu.sg
7 P1 Diligence Ms Toh Bin Bin (LP/Ma Coord) toh_bin_bin@moe.edu.sg
8 Ms Jeanie Lim (CL) lim_jieying_jeanie@moe.edu.sg
9 P1 Honesty Mrs Suzanne Pang (P1 LM) yap_mei_lin@moe.edu.sg
10 Mdm Qian Li (CL) qian_li@moe.edu.sg
11 P1 Joy Ms Peck Siew Ling (EL/Coord) peck_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
12 Mdm Kwek Sor Hian (CL) kwek_sor_hian@moe.edu.sg
13 P1 Peace Mrs Karen Toh chin_kar_yin_karen@moe.edu.sg
14 Ms Yap Ee Lim (LSM Coord) yap_ee_lim@moe.edu.sg
15 P1 Respect Mdm Joyce Kang Kim Eng joyce_kang_kim_eng@moe.edu.sg
16 Mrs Ong Kho Sang (CAJT-CL) ong_kho_sang@moe.edu.sg
17 P2 Care Ms Leong Qin Xin leong_qin_xin@moe.edu.sg
18 Ms Tan Seek Ling (CL) tan_seek_ling@moe.edu.sg
19 P2 Courage Mdm Lily Ong (CAJT) ong_ho_kwai@moe.edu.sg
20 Mdm Hussain Thasveena (TL) hussain_thasveena@moe.edu.sg
21 P2 Creativity Mrs Sharon Ng chet_yee_monica_sharon@moe.edu.sg
22 Ms Lee Hui Yi (CL) lee_hui_yi@moe.edu.sg
23 P2 Diligence Mdm Josephine Leong (ST/LP) leong_yoke_fong_Josephine@moe.edu.sg
24 Mr Chok Kian Ket (CL) chok_kian_ket@moe.edu.sg
25 P2 Honesty Ms Liu Zijing liu_zi_jing@moe.edu.sg
26 Mdm Chia Ai Tian (LH/CL) chia_ai_tian@moe.edu.sg
27 P2 Joy Mdm Hafizah Bte Nordin (P2 LM) hafizah_nordin@moe.edu.sg
28 Ms Li Ling Bo li_lingbo@moe.edu.sg
29 Ms Chow Mung Yu chow_mung_yu@moe.edu.sg
30 P2 Peace Mdm Muzaiyanah Bte Mohamed Ali muzaiyanah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
31 Ms Sim Li Min (CL) sim_li_min@moe.edu.sg
32 P2 Respect Mdm Quek Siew Kee (Gracia) quek_siew_kee@moe.edu.sg
33 Mdm Zaheedah Bee Bte Mohd Samsudin zaheedah_bee_mohd_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
34 P3 Care Ms Harianti Bte Mohamed Ibrahim (MP/Ma Coord) harianti_mohamed_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
35 Mr Yeo Chee Wee (HOD/MT) yeo_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg
36 P3 Courage Mr Poh Yeow Chong poh_yeow_chong@moe.edu.sg
37 Mdm Yang Shiow Ru (CAJT-CL) yang_shiow_ru@moe.edu.sg
38 P3 Creativity Mdm Aliah Hanim Bte Mahmud (ST/Art) aliah_hanim_mahmud@moe.edu.sg
39 Mdm Yap Eng Fui yap_eng_fui@moe.edu.sg
40 P3 Diligence Ms Goh Siew Ping goh_siew_ping_a@moe.edu.sg
41 Mr Tan Cheow Seng (CAJT) tan_cheow_seng@moe.edu.sg
42 P3 Honesty Ms Rugayah Bte Ismail rugayah_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg
43 Ms Lu Wei lu_wei@moe.edu.sg
44 P3 Joy Mr Muhammad Azuan Bin Ruslan (SS Coord) muhammad_azuan_ruslan@moe.edu.sg
45 Mr Lee Chin Hua Gabriel lee_chin_hua_gabriel@moe.edu.sg
46 P4 Care Mrs Chen Soon Shan (ST/Sc) tan_soon_shan@moe.edu.sg
47 Mr Feng Wenfu (HOD/CCE) feng_wenfu@moe.edu.sg
48 Ms Mary Leow (FAJT) leow_ei_mei_mary@moe.edu.sg
49 P4 Courage Ms Choo Ruofei (SC Coord) choo_ruofei@moe.edu.sg
50 Mr Vincent Lee (SH/ICT) lee_kar_leong@moe.edu.sg
51 P4 Creativity Mrs Carol Aw chen_yunting@moe.edu.sg
52 Ms Geralin Tan (HOD/PE,CCA & Aesthetics) tan_sze_yen_geralin@moe.edu.sg
53 P4 Diligence Ms Sim H.S. (PE) sim_hui_shan_clare@moe.edu.sg
54 Mdm Hermawati Bte Dolfata (AYH) hermawati_dolfata@moe.edu.sg
55 P4 Honesty Mr Amos Leong (Mu Coord) leong_sek_kee@moe.edu.sg
56 Mr Jason Seng seng_puay_liang@moe.edu.sg
57 P4 Joy Mrs Christabel Goh ho_hui_choon_christabel@moe.edu.sg
58 Mrs Helen Liang (SDR Coord) lim_meng_foon@moe.edu.sg
59 P5 Care Mrs Siti Faizah Shahrin siti_faizah_shahrin@moe.edu.sg
60 Mdm Chai Jing Yi chai_jing_yi@moe.edu.dg
61 P5 Courage Mr Kwek Hong Wee (ST/CL) kwek_hong_wee@moe.edu.sg
62 Ms Geraldine Lim (HOD/EL) lim_hong_hoon_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
63 P5 Creativity Ms De Cruz Carmen (CAJT) de_cruz_carmen@moe.edu.sg
64 Ms Mahejwari (Cyberwellness Coord) mahejwari_a@moe.edu.sg
65 P5 Diligence Mdm Jeanna Goh goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg
66 Mr Wong Yew Kuan (HOD/SM) wong_yew_kuan@moe.edu.sg
67 P5 Honesty Mr Muhammad A'srie Bin Che Ali (SH/PE & CCA) muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg
68 Mdm K Thanalachimi (AYH) k_thanalachimi@moe.edu.sg
69 P5 Joy Mr Jevon See (PE) see_chong_yuan_jevon@moe.edu.sg
70 Mrs Chia-Kong Su Sze (HOD/Sc) kong_su_sze@moe.edu.sg
71 P5 Peace Mr Surendran Sathiamurthi surendran_sathiamurthi@moe.edu.sg
72 Mdm Sherlyn Li li_seow_keng_sherlyn@moe.edu.sg
73 P6 Care Ms Ivy Tan tan_yen_peng@moe.edu.sg
74 Mr Mohd Noor Bin Salim (PE) mohamad_noor_salim@moe.edu.sg
75 P6 Courage Dr Kow Hui Meng (ST/EL) kow_hui_meng@moe.edu.sg
76 Mr Atraju Kanan Ramdas (HOD/Ma) atraju_kanan_ramdas@moe.edu.sg
77 P6 Creativity Mr Lim Ching Feng lim_ching_feng@moe.edu.sg
78 Mdm Najumunisha (ST/TL) najumunisha_sahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg
79 P6 Diligence Ms Ratna Bte Jainal (VIA Coord) ratna_jainal@moe.edu.sg
80 Mr Tan Kian Tat (LT/Ma) tan_kian_tat@moe.edu.sg
81 P6 Honesty Mrs Pauline Lee (AYH) wong_pauline@moe.edu.sg
82 Mdm Siti-Hamesiah Bte Samsudin (ML Coord) siti-hamesiah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
83 P6 Joy Mr Haw Shuen Siang (SH/SL) haw_shuen_siang@moe.edu.sg
84 Mrs Ong-Lim Lay See (SSD) lim_lay_see@moe.edu.sg
85 P6 Peace Mdm Asmahliah Bte Abu Bakar (SWC Chairman) asmahliah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
86 Ms Fathin Atikah Bte Mas'ud (ML) fathin_atikah_masud@moe.edu.sg
87 Mrs Bay-Teoh Wooi Ling (YH) teoh_wooi_ling@moe.edu.sg
88 Mdm Huzaimah Bte Ahmad (YH) huzaimah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
89 Mrs Diana Ho (Year Head) ong_suat_keng@moe.edu.sg
90 Mdm Pauline Tan (FAJT) pauline_harvey@moe.edu.sg
91 Mdm Maria Sobrielo (FAJT) maria_sobrielo@moe.edu.sg
92 Mdm Ong Lay Tin (FAJT) ong_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg
93 Mr Teo Tee Meng (FAJT) teo_tee_meng@moe.edu.sg
94 Mdm Katherine Quek (RT) katherine_quek_joo_peo@moe.edu.sg
95 ML Ms Siti Kamirah Bte Mohamed Nor siti_kamirah_mohamed_nor@moe.edu.sg