Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language

Primary 1, 3 & 5

1Mdm Chia Ai Tian 
chia_ai_tian@moe.edu.sg
2Mr Chok Kian Ket 
chok_kian_ket@moe.edu.sg 
3Mr Kwek Hong Weekwek_hong_wee@moe.edu.sg 
4 Ms Lee Hui Yi
lee_hui_yi@moe.edu.sg 
5Mdm Li Lingbo
li_lingbo@moe.edu.sg
6Mdm Lim Li Yinlim_li_yin@moe.edu.sg
7Ms Lu Weilu_wei@moe.edu.sg
8Ms Sim Li Minsim_li_min@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2, 4 & 6

1 Mdm Chai Jing Yi
chai_jing_yi@moe.edu.sg
2 Ms Jeanie Limlim_jieying_jeanie@moe.edu.sg
3 Mdm Kwek Sor Hian
kwek_sor_hian@moe.edu.sg
4Mrs Ong Kho Sang ong_kho_sang@moe.edu.sg
5 Mdm Qian Li
qian_li@moe.edu.sg
6 Ms Tan Seek Ling tan_seek_ling@moe.edu.sg
7Mdm Yang Shiow Ruyang_shiow_ru@moe.edu.sg 
8Mr Yeo Chee Weeyeo_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Primary 1 & 5 Standard

1 Ms Fathin Atikah Mas'udfathin_atikah_masud@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 & 6 Standard

1Mdm Siti-Hamesiah Samsudinsiti-hamesiah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 & 6 Foundation

1

Mdm Norwati Neswan 

norwati_newswan@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4 & 5 Foundation

1 Mdm Mariana Hussain  mariana_hussain@moe.edu.sg
2 Mdm Mariam Sahari   

Tamil Language

Primary 2 & 4

1 Miss Mahejwari D/O Rajeswari Uthirapathy Mahejwari_A@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 & 6

1 Mdm Hussain Thasveena Hussain_Thasveena@moe.edu.sg

Primary 1 & 5

1 Mdm Najumunisha D/O Sahul Hameed Najumunisha_sahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg