Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language

Primary 1, 4 & 5

1 Mdm Chai Jing Yi chai_jing_yi@moe.edu.sg
2 Mdm Qian Li qian_li@moe.edu.sg
3 Mrs Ong Kho Sang ong_kho_sang@moe.edu.sg
4 Mdm Kwek Sor Hian kwek_sor_hian@moe.edu.sg
5 Mdm Lim Li Yin lim_li_yin@moe.edu.sg
6 Mdm Li Lingbo li_lingbo@moe.edu.sg
7 Ms Jeanie Lim lim_jieying_jeanie@moe.edu.sg
8 Mr Kwek Hong Wee kwek_hong_wee@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2, 3 & 6

1 Mr Yeo Chee Wee yeo_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg
2 Ms Lee Hui Yi lee_hui_yi@moe.edu.sg
3 Mr Chok Kian Ket chok_kian_ket@moe.edu.sg
4 Ms Sim Li Min sim_li_min@moe.edu.sg
5 Mdm Yang Shiow Ru yang_shiow_ru@moe.edu.sg
6 Ms Tan Seek Ling tan_seek_ling@moe.edu.sg
7 Ms Lu Wei lu_wei@moe.edu.sg
8 Mrs See-Wu Mun Na wu_mun_na@moe.edu.sg
9 Mdm Chia Ai Tian chia_ai_tian@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Primary 1, 4 & 5

1 Mdm Norwati Neswan norwati_neswan@moe.edu.sg
2 Ms Mardhiyah Alip mardhiyah_alip@moe.edu.sg
3 Ms Siti Kamirah Mohamed Nor siti_kamirah_mohamed_nor@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2, 3 & 6

1 Mdm Siti-Hamesiah Samsudin siti-hamesiah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg
2 Ms Fathin Atikah Mas'ud fathin_atikah_masud@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Primary 1 & 4

1 Miss Mahejwari D/O Rajeswari Uthirapathy Mahejwari_A@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2 & 5

1 Mdm Hussain Thasveena Hussain_Thasveena@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3 & 6

1 Mdm NajumunishaD/O Sahul Hameed Najumunisha_sahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg