Home > Experience > CCA > CCA Schedule

CCA Schedule

Advisors

Uniformed Groups / Sports & Games:
Mr A'srie 
muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg

Performing Arts: 
Ms Jeanna Goh 
goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg

Uniformed Groups 

CCA

Day(s) / Time

Venue

Teachers In-Charge

Boys' Brigade

Fri
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Classroom / Parade Square

Mr Haw Shuen Siang (OIC)
haw_shuen_siang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Charles Ng

Mr Chok Kian Ket
chok_kian_ket@moe.edu.sg

Girls' Brigade

Fri
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Ms Qian Li (OIC)
qian_li@moe.edu.sg

Ms Mandi Yeoh
yeoh_mandi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Najumunisha
najumunisha_sahul_hameef@moe.edu.sg

Performing Arts

CCA

Day(s) / Time

Venue

Teachers In-Charge

Choir

Tue & Fri
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Music Room 2

Mdm Quek Siew Kee (OIC)
quek_siew_kee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Asmahliah
asmahliah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Joyce Kang
joyce_kang_kim_eng@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Orchestra

Tue & Fri
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Band Room, AVA Room, Classroom

Mdm Yap Eng Fui (OIC)
yap_eng_fui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Liu Zijing
liu_zi_jing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leong Qin Xin
leong_qin_xin@moe.edu.sg

International Dance

Tue & Fri
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

 

Dance Studio (Tue)

PAL Room 1 & 2 (Fri)

Ms Lu Wei (OIC)
lu_wei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Seek Ling
tan_seek_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Natasha Quek

Chinese Dance

Fri
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Music Room 1

Mdm Li Lingbo (OIC)
li_lingbo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chia Ai Tian (2IC)
chia_ai_tian@moe.edu.sg

Ms Labelle Lee Kum Foong

Indian Dance

Tue
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

PAL Room 1

Mdm Thasveena (OIC)
hussain_thasveena@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ho Li Ming
ho_li_ming@moe.edu.sg

Malay Dance

 Tue

2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

PAL Room 2

Mdm Siti-Hamesiah (OIC)
siti-hamesiah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norwati Neswan
norwati_neswan@moe.edu.sg

Drama Club

Fri
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Dance Studio

Ms Muzaiyanah (OIC)
muzaiyanah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

Mr Surendran
surendran_sathiamurthi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ratna Jainal
ratna_jainal@moe.edu.sg

Sports & Games

CCA

Day(s) / Time

Venue

Teachers In-Charge

Badminton

Tue (Comp) & Fri (All)
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Hall

Mr Amos Leong (OIC)
leong_sek_kee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yap Ee Lim
yap_ee_lim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nazmunnisah
nazmunnisah_abdul@moe.edu.sg

Ms Revathi

Basketball

Tue (Comp) & Fri (All)
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

ISH / Rooftop Basketball Court

Mr Jevon See (OIC)
see_chong_yuan_jevon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Gabriel Lee
lee_chin_hua_gabriel@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ho-Yip Lai Mun
yip_lai_mun@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ivy Tan
tan_yen_peng@moe.edu.sg

Football

Tue (Comp)
& Thur (All)
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Field / Parade Square

ISH (Wet Weather)

Mr Md Azuan (OIC)
muhammad_azuan_ruslan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Md Noor
mohamad_noor_salim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Ching Feng
lim_ching_feng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sim Li Min
sim_li_min@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yeo Teck Wai

Softball

Mon & Thur (All)
3.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Mon - Field

Thur - Hall

ISH (Wet Weather)

Mrs Pauline Lee (OIC)
pauline_wong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Khaliq Goh (2IC)
abdul_khaliq_goh@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wan Hameezah
wan_hameezah_mohamed_said@moe.edu.sg

Swimming

Tue & Fri (All)
2.30 pm - 5.00 pm

Queenstown Swimming Complex

Mdm Kwek Sor Hian (OIC)
kwek_sor_hian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kwek Hong Wee
kwek_hong_wee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Toh Bin Bin
toh_bin_bin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jeanie Lim
lim_jieying_jeanie@moe.edu.sg

Clubs & Societies 

CCA

Day(s) / Time

Venue

Teachers In-Charge

Visual Art Club

Tue (Open Group) & Fri (Closed Group)
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Art Room 1 & 2

Mrs Karen Toh (OIC)
chin_kar_yin_karen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Aliah Hanim
aliah_hanim_mahmud@moe.edu.sg

Ms Peck Siew Ling
peck_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Suzanne Pang 
yap_mei_lin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jeanna Goh (TIC & Advisor)
goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg

Science & Green Club

Tue
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Physical Science Room

Mrs Chen Soon Shan (OIC)
tan_soon_shan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Choo Ruofei
choo_ruofei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rugayah
rugayah_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Chia Su Sze (Advisor)
kong_su_sze@moe.edu.sg

Weiqi Club

Tue
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

2 Care & 6 Peace Classroom

Ms Lee Hui Yi (OIC)
lee_hui_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chai Jing Yi
chai_jing_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yeo Chee Wee (Advisor)
yeo_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg

Scrabble Club

Tue
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Learning Lab

Dr Kow Hui Meng (OIC)
kow_hui_meng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Thana (2IC)
k_thanalachimi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zaheedah
zaheedah_bee_mohd_samsudin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Geraldine Lim (Advisor)
lim_hong_hoon_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Info communication Club

Tue
2.15 pm - 4.15 pm

Computer Lab 3

Ms Fathin Atikah Mas’ud (OIC)
fathin_atikah_masud@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Li Yin (2IC)
lim_li_yin@moe.edu.sg

Mr A’srie (Advisor)
muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg