HOME > Our Staff > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


Principal Ms Pearly Ng 
pearly_ng@moe.edu.sg 
Vice-Principal Mr Atraju S/O Kanan Ramdasatraju_kanan_ramdas@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin) Mr Low Kay Kiat low_kay_kiat@moe.edu.sg 
Admin Manager Mrs Jeslyn Lim  leong_kum_yin@moe.edu.sg
HOD / English Ms Lim Hong Hoon Geraldine  lim_hong_hoon_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Science Mrs Chia-Kong Su Sze  kong_su_sze@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue Languages  Mr Yeo Chee Wee  yeo_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg
HOD / Character & Citizenship Education
Mr Feng Wenfu feng_wenfu@moe.edu.sg 
HOD/Student Management Mr Wong Yew Kuan  wong_yew_kuan@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ICT Mr Mohd Noor mohamad_noor_salim@moe.edu.sg
HOD / MathematicsMr Haw Shuen Siang   haw_shuen_siang@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff Developer  Mrs Ong-Lim Lay See  lim_lay_see@moe.edu.sg
Lower Primary Year HeadMrs Bay-Teoh Wooi Ling  teoh_wooi_ling@moe.edu.sg 
Middle Primary Year Head Mrs Diana Ho-Ong Suat Keng ong_suat_keng@moe.edu.sg
Upper Primary Year Head Mdm K Thanalachimi  k_thanalachimi@moe.edu.sg
Lower Primary Asst Year HeadMrs Karen Toh chin_kar_yin_karen@moe.edu.sg
Middle Primary Asst Year HeadMrs Nur Syakilla Bates nur_syakilla_hasan@moe.edu.sg
Upper Primary Asst Year HeadMs Kang Li Ping  kang_li_ping@moe.edu.sg 
SH PE & CCAMr Md A'srie Bin Che Ali muhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg
SH ScienceMdm Liu Xi  liu_xi@moe.edu.sg 
SH AestheticsMdm Jeanna Goh   goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg
SH Student Well-BeingMr Jevon See see_chong_yuan_jevon@moe.edu.sg 
SH Education Technology (Covering): Mr Gabriel Lee lee_chin_hua_gabriel@moe.edu.sg 
SH NE & SS (Covering): Mr Muhammad Azuan   muhammad_azuan_ruslan@moe.edu.sg 
LH/MathematicsMs Yeo Teck Wai yeo_teck_wai@moe.edu.sg