Home > Our Staff > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Principal: Ms Pearly Ng  pearly_ng@moe.edu.sg 
Vice-Principal: Mr Atraju S/O Kanan Ramdasatraju_kanan_ramdas@moe.edu.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin): Mr Low Kay Kiat low_kay_kiat@moe.edu.sg 
Admin Manager: Mrs Jeslyn Lim leong_kum_yin@moe.edu.sg
HOD / EL: Ms Lim Hong Hoon Geraldine lim_hong_hoon_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
HOD / SCI: Mrs Chia-Kong Su Sze kong_su_sze@moe.edu.sg
HOD / MTL: Mr Yeo Chee Wee yeo_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg
HOD / CCE: Mr Feng Wenfu
feng_wenfu@moe.edu.sg 
HOD/Student Management: Mr Wong Yew Kuan wong_yew_kuan@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ICT: Mr Mohd Noormohamad_noor_salim@moe.edu.sg
HOD / MATH: Mr Haw Shuen Siang  haw_shuen_siang@moe.edu.sg 
SSD: Mrs Ong-Lim Lay See lim_lay_see@moe.edu.sg
Year Head: Mrs Bay-Teoh Wooi Ling teoh_wooi_ling@moe.edu.sg 
Year Head: Mrs Diana Ho-Ong Suat Keng ong_suat_keng@moe.edu.sg
Year Head: Mdm K Thanalachimi k_thanalachimi@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head: Ms Mahejwarimahejwari_a@moe.edu.sg 
Asst Year Head: Mrs Karen Tohchin_kar_yin_karen@moe.edu.sg
Asst Year Head: Mrs Pauline Lee wong_pauline@moe.edu.sg 
SH PE & CCA: Mr Md A'srie Bin Che Alimuhammad_asrie_che_ali@moe.edu.sg
SH SCI: Mdm Liu Xi liu_xi@moe.edu.sg 
SH Aesthetics: Mdm Jeanna Goh  goh_shu_fern_jeanna@moe.edu.sg
SH Student Well-Being (Covering): Mr Jevonsee_chong_yuan_jevon@moe.edu.sg 
 SH Education Technology (Covering): Mr Gabriel Leelee_chin_hua_gabriel@moe.edu.sg 
SH NE & SS (Covering): Mr Muhammad Azuan  muhammad_azuan_ruslan@moe.edu.sg 
LH/EL: Ms Natasha Quek Sok Cheng
natasha_quek_sok_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
LH/MA: Ms Yeo Teck Waiyeo_teck_wai@moe.edu.sg