Home > Our Staff > Teaching Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language

1

Mdm Chia Ai Tian 

chia_ai_tian@moe.edu.sg

2

Mr Chok Kian Ket 

chok_kian_ket@moe.edu.sg 

3

Mr Kwek Hong Wee

kwek_hong_wee@moe.edu.sg 

4

Ms Lee Hui Yi

lee_hui_yi@moe.edu.sg 

5

Mdm Li Lingbo

li_lingbo@moe.edu.sg

6

Mdm Lim Li Yin

lim_li_yin@moe.edu.sg

7

Ms Lu Wei

lu_wei@moe.edu.sg

8

Ms Sim Li Min

sim_li_min@moe.edu.sg

9

Mdm Chai Jing Yi

chai_jing_yi@moe.edu.sg

10

 Ms Jeanie Lim

lim_jieying_jeanie@moe.edu.sg

11

Mdm Kwek Sor Hian

kwek_sor_hian@moe.edu.sg

12

Mrs Ong Kho Sang

ong_kho_sang@moe.edu.sg

13

Mdm Qian Li

qian_li@moe.edu.sg

14

Ms Tan Seek Ling

tan_seek_ling@moe.edu.sg

15

Mdm Yang Shiow Ru

yang_shiow_ru@moe.edu.sg 

16

Mr Yeo Chee Wee

yeo_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg

17

Mdm Yap Eng Fui

yap_eng_fui@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

1

Ms Fathin Atikah Mas'ud

fathin_atikah_masud@moe.edu.sg

2

Mdm Siti-Hamesiah Samsudin

siti-hamesiah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg

3

Mdm Norwati Neswan 

norwati_newswan@moe.edu.sg

4

Ms Wan Hameezah 

wan_hameezah@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

1

Miss Mahejwari D/O Rajeswari Uthirapathy

Mahejwari_A@moe.edu.sg

2

Mdm Hussain Thasveena

Hussain_Thasveena@moe.edu.sg

3

Mdm Najumunisha D/O Sahul Hameed

Najumunisha_sahul_hameed@moe.edu.sg